Arfen

OOO "Arfen Ukraine"is exclusive official representative of the Turkish company Arfen, which is a leading manufacturer of expansion joints for buildings and bridges, to protect the walls and corners of medical and office space, and waterproofing systems.

All products are Arfen in line with European and international quality standards. During its existence TM "Arfen" has established itself as a reliable manufacturer and sells its products in 50 countries.

We offer innovative technical solutions and are equally as responsible for cooperation with major developers and individuals. Our specialists work with the opening of representative offices and have vast experience in resolving construction issues of any complexity, and will gladly offer you turnkey solutions for your project. For 15 years, sold hundreds of objects, basic of which can be found in our portfolio.

The company "Arfen UKRAINE" is a reliable company, whose products are confirmed on the international level, and adapted to the realities of the Ukrainian market.

Arfen

ООО «Арфен Украина» официальный эксклюзивный представитель турецкой компании Arfen, которая является ведущим производителем систем деформационных швов зданий и мостов, решений для защиты стен и углов медицинских и офисных помещений, и гидроизоляционных систем.

Вся продукция Arfen соответствует европейским и мировым стандартам качества. За время своего существования ТМ «Арфен» зарекомендовала себя как надежный производитель и поставляет свою продукцию в 50 стран мира.

Мы предлагаем инновационные технические решения и одинаково ответственно подходим как к сотрудничеству с крупными застройщиками, так и с физическими лицами. Специалисты нашей компании работают с начала открытия представительства и имеют огромный опыт в решении строительных вопросов любого уровня сложности, и с радостью предложат вам готовые решения для вашего проекта. За 15 лет реализовано сотни объектов, с основными из них  можно ознакомиться в нашем портфолио.

Компания «Арфен УКРАИНА» - это проверенная компания, продукция которой подтверждена на международном уровне, и максимально адаптирована к реалиям украинского рынка.